



## NATIONAL STOCK EXCHANGE OF INDIA LIMITED

DEPARTMENT : LISTING	
Download Ref. No.: NSE/CML/36599	Date : December 28, 2017
Circular Ref. No.: 1237/2017	

To All Members,

**Sub:** Exclusively listed companies of De-recognized/Non-operational/exited Stock Exchanges placed in the Dissemination Board (DB).

Pursuant to SEBI Circular no. SEBI/HO/MRD/DSA/CIR/P/2016/110 dated October 10, 2016, following Companies have been removed from Dissemination Board.

S. No.	Name of the Company	Reason for removing from Dissemination Board
1	Coxswain Technologies Limited	
2	Amrit Agro Industries Limited	
3	Mysore Plantations Limited	
4	Kilkotagiri and Thirumbadi Plantation Limited (Formally known as Thirumbadi Rubber Company Limited)	Exit Option
5	Innovative Finvest Limited	
6	Subh Prabhat Multi Projects Limited	
7	Ellenbarrie Properties Limited	
8	Esenes Forgings Limited	
9	The Jeypore Sugar Company Limited	
10	Golden Agro-Tech Industries Limited	Negative Valuation
11	Aakar Leasing and Financial Services Limited	
12	Bharat Explosives Limited Ltd.	
13	Peony Investments Limited Ltd.	Amalgamated with another company
14	Arihant Exports Limited	Continue to be on the Dissemination Board of Designated Stock Exchange 'BSE Limited'
15	Maple Holding Limited Ltd.	
16	Universal Print Systems Limited	Complied with Exit offer prior SEBI
17	Peirce Leslie India Limited	Circular dated October 10, 2016 circular
18	Tantech Agro Chemicals Limited	



Members are requested to note that the above mentioned companies shall not be available on the Dissemination Board of NSE with effect from January 02, 2018.

This is for your information please.

For and on behalf of National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Kautuk Upadhyay Manager